Tigers Roarwards will only hold your personal information on our systems for as long as is reasonably necessary for the purposes of providing the services to you (and/or as set out in the Tigers Roarwards Member Agreement)
If you ask for your Tigers Roarwards account to be closed, then your personal information will be deleted from our systems. Please note that any transactional information relating to your account will be anonymised for analytical and business critical process purposes. This information will be archived for 6 years, until it is no longer necessary for us to retain it.
For further information about closing your Tigers Roarwards account, please click here.